If you want to cancel a paid subscription to Recipe Cost Calculator, you may do so at any time from your Account Settings. If you are logged in to your account, go to the subscription page and from there you'll see a button to cancel at the bottom of the page.

For detailed instructions keep reading:

  1. Click the Account Settings dropdown on the top right side of your account
  2. Click the "Account Settings" button
  3. Click the "Subscription" tab which is located on the left-side navigation
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page where you will see a red button to cancel your account.

Important Warning

  1. Your account will be downgraded immediately and you will lose access to paid features.
  2. Your account data (recipes, ingredients, nutrition data, etc.) may be deleted at any time.
Did this answer your question?