Many customers are concerned (and rightly so) about the privacy and security of their recipes. The purpose of this article is to let you know who can and can not see your recipes.

Your recipes are never shared or available publicly, ever.

The only people who have access to your recipes are yourself, or people that you share your Recipe Cost Calculator username and password with.

Internally, our staff are able to look at your recipes if they are helping you debug a specific problem with your account, or if you've specifically requested assistance with your recipes.

Did this answer your question?