Sometimes, you just want to start over... amiright?

Here's how to delete all your existing account data:

  1. Click on the user icon on the top right of your screen.
  2. Click on the "Account Settings" button 
  3.  From your account settings, now click the "Settings" link on the left side of your screen.
  4. At the bottom of the settings page you have this big warning:

If you want to delete all your account data including ingredients, recipes, categories, tags, and suppliers, you can enter your password here and push the big red button.

This CAN NOT be undone, so make sure you only do this if you really, really know what you're doing.

Did this answer your question?